As at 12 November 2021, there are 20 research houses that provide equity research coverage on FCT.

This list is subject to change as firms add or terminate coverage on FCT. Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding FCT's financial performance made by the analysts at these firms are theirs alone, and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of FCT and/or its Manager, Frasers Centrepoint Asset Management Ltd (FCAM).

Interested persons may obtain copies of analyst reports on their own. FCT or FCAM do not distribute these reports.

Name Analysts Email
Bank of America-Merrill Lynch Donald Chua donald.chua@baml.com
CGS-CIMB Eing Kar Mei karmei.eing@cgs-cimb.com
Citi Investment Research Brandon Lee brandon2.lee@citi.com
CLSA Asia-Pacific Markets Team Coverage  
Credit Suisse Nicholas Teh nicholas.teh@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Capital Markets David Lum david.lum@sg.daiwacm.com
DBS Geraldine Wong geraldinew@dbs.com
Goldman Sachs Tan Xuan xuan.tan@gs.com
HSBC Utkarsh Rastogi utkarsh.rastogi@hsbc.com.sg
JP Morgan Terence Khi terence.ml.khi@jpmchase.com
Macquarie Derrick Heng derrick.heng@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Derek Chang Derek.Chang@morganstanley.com
Maybank Kim Eng Chua Su Tye chuasutye@maybank-ke.com.sg
Morningstar Equity Research Xavier Lee Xinfu.Lee@morningstar.com
OCBC Investment Research Team Coverage OIR.info@ocbc.com
Phillip Securities Research Natalie Ong natalieongpf@phillip.com.sg
RHB Vijay Natarajan vijay.natarajan@rhbgroup.com
SooChow CSSD Capital Markets (Asia) Simeon Ang Simeon.Ang@sccmasia.com
UBS Michael Lim michael-h.lim@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Research Jonathan Koh jonathankoh@uobkayhian.com

Get in touch with our IR representative