Analyst Coverage

As at 31 December 2016, there are 18 research houses that provide equity research coverage on FCT.

This list is subject to change as firms add or terminate coverage on FCT. Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding FCT's financial performance made by the analysts at these firms are theirs alone, and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of FCT and/or its Manager, Frasers Centrepoint Asset Management Ltd (FCAM).

Interested persons may obtain copies of analyst reports on their own. FCT or FCAM do not distribute these reports.

Name Analysts Email
BNP Paribas Tracy Cheng tracy.c.cheng@asia.bnpparibas.com
Bank of America-Merrill Lynch Ong Choon Keong choonkeong.ong@baml.com
CIMB Research Lock Mun Yee munyee.lock@cimb.com
Citi Investment Research Adrian Chua adrian.chua@citi.com
CLSA Asia-Pacific Markets Tan Xuan xuan.tan@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Nicholas Teh nicholas.teh@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Capital Markets David Lum david.lum@sg.daiwacm.com
DBS Derek Tan derektan@dbs.com
JP Morgan Brandon Lee brandon.lee@jpmorgan.com
KGI Fraser Securities Team Coverage
HSBC Pratik Ray pratikray@hsbc.com.sg
Maybank Kim Eng Team Coverage
OCBC Investment Research Andy Wong andywong@ocbc-research.com
Phillip Securities Research Tan Dehong tandh@phillip.com.sg
RHB Vijay Natarajan vijay.natarajan@rhbgroup.com
UBS Michael Lim vikrant@uobkayhian.com
UOB Kay Hian Research Vikrant Pandey vikrant@uobkayhian.com

Get in touch with our IR representative