Analyst Coverage

As at 17 August 2018, there are 19 research houses that provide equity research coverage on FCT.

This list is subject to change as firms add or terminate coverage on FCT. Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding FCT's financial performance made by the analysts at these firms are theirs alone, and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of FCT and/or its Manager, Frasers Centrepoint Asset Management Ltd (FCAM).

Interested persons may obtain copies of analyst reports on their own. FCT or FCAM do not distribute these reports.

Name Analysts Email
BNP Paribas Tracy Cheng tracy.c.cheng@asia.bnpparibas.com
Bank of America-Merrill Lynch Donald Chua donald.chua@baml.com
CGS-CIMB Eing Kar Mei karmei.eing@cgs-cimb.com
Citi Investment Research Goh Si Xian sixian.goh@citi.com
CLSA Asia-Pacific Markets Tan Xuan xuan.tan@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Nicholas Teh nicholas.teh@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Capital Markets David Lum david.lum@sg.daiwacm.com
DBS Derek Tan derektan@dbs.com
HSBC Pratik Ray pratikray@hsbc.com.sg
JP Morgan Terence Khi terence.ml.khi@jpmchase.com
KGI Fraser Securities Nicholas Siew nicholas.siew@kgi.com
Maybank Kim Eng Chua Su Tye chuasutye@maybank-ke.com.sg
Mizuho Dr Alan Jin alan.jin@hk.mizuho-sc.com
OCBC Investment Research Andy Wong andywong@ocbc-research.com
Phillip Securities Research Tara Wong tarawongsj@phillip.com.sg
RHB Vijay Natarajan vijay.natarajan@rhbgroup.com
SooChow CSSD Capital Markets (Asia) Tan Cheng Wee chengwee.tan@sccmasia.com
UBS Michael Lim michael-h.lim@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Research Andrew Chow andrewchow@uobkayhian.com

Get in touch with our IR representative