Analyst Coverage

As at 31 July 2019, there are 20 research houses that provide equity research coverage on FCT.

This list is subject to change as firms add or terminate coverage on FCT. Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding FCT's financial performance made by the analysts at these firms are theirs alone, and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of FCT and/or its Manager, Frasers Centrepoint Asset Management Ltd (FCAM).

Interested persons may obtain copies of analyst reports on their own. FCT or FCAM do not distribute these reports.

Name Analysts Email
BNP Paribas Lee Wee Liat Weeliat.lee@asia.bnpparibas.com
Bank of America-Merrill Lynch Donald Chua donald.chua@baml.com
CGS-CIMB Eing Kar Mei karmei.eing@cgs-cimb.com
Citi Investment Research Brandon Lee brandon2.lee@citi.com
CLSA Asia-Pacific Markets Tan Xuan xuan.tan@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Nicholas Teh nicholas.teh@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Capital Markets David Lum david.lum@sg.daiwacm.com
DBS Carmen Tay carmentay@dbs.com
HSBC Pratik Ray pratikray@hsbc.com.sg
JP Morgan Terence Khi terence.ml.khi@jpmchase.com
KGI Geraldine Wong Geraldine.wong@kgi.com
Macquarie Derrick Heng derrick.heng@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Chua Su Tye chuasutye@maybank-ke.com.sg
Mizuho Yosuke Ohata yosuke.ohata@mizuho-sc.com
OCBC Investment Research Andy Wong andywong@ocbc-research.com
Phillip Securities Research Natalie Ong natalieongpf@phillip.com.sg
RHB Vijay Natarajan vijay.natarajan@rhbgroup.com
SooChow CSSD Capital Markets (Asia) YiYuan Zhao yiyuan.zhao@sccmasia.com
UBS Michael Lim michael-h.lim@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Research Jonathan Koh jonathankoh@uobkayhian.com

Get in touch with our IR representative